Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.



Australia, officially the Commonwealth of Australia, is a sovereign country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania, and numerous smaller islands. It is the largest country in Oceania and the world's sixth-largest country by total area


The above destination has the below package

Skilled Immigration

Investor Visa


Our SLA (Service Level Agreement) for the packages

6 to 12 months*


Initial required documents*

Discuss with relevant consultant